Otsego Water Quality 
Coordinating Committee
967 County Highway 33
Cooperstown, New York 13326
(607) 547-8337 ext. 4 


Holly Waterfield, Chair., OCCA Executive Director

, Vice Chair, SUNY Biological Field Station Staff

Erik Scrivener , Secretary,  Otsego County Planning Department

Sherry Mosher, Treasurer, Otsego SWCD Secretary/Assistant Treasurer


SUNY Biological Field Station              www.oneonta.edu/academics/biofd/    
Canadarago Lake Improvement Association
Cooperstown Village Water Committee
Cornell Cooperative Extension     email:  otsego@cornell.edu
Goodyear Lake Association   www.goodyyearlakeny.org
Natural Resources Conservation Service    www.ny.nrcs.usda.gov
NYS Department of Environmental Conservation
NYS Department of Health
Otsego County Conservation Association  www.occainfo.org
Otsego County Planning Department  www.otsegocounty.com
Otsego Soil & Water Conservation District www.otsegosoilandwater.com
Otsego Lake Association
Otsego Lake Watershed Supervisory Committee
Otsego Land Trust    www.otsegolandtrust.org
Otsego 2000     www.otsego2000.org
Otsego Soil & Water Conservation District
Phone number (607) 547-8337 ext. 4

WQCC By-Laws

Otsego Lake Management Plan
Goodyear Lake by air. Photo provided by Vince Stayter

Goodyear Lake

Photos were provided by Vince Stayter
Susquehanna Headwaters Nutrient Report - Final